[Enterprise] Link Sharing Settings
new
Enterprise customers can now disable shared links, as well as force passwords and expiration on links across the entire workspace. This is a great way to ensure security protocols are enforced on all users.
Check out our support article here for more details.
link_sharing_settings_workspace