Users are now invited to projects, rather than active users.
davidavidavid
This is a change introduced in the latest API update. Could this be a configurable option please? Changing the default with no way to change it back introduces friction in the review process, with users having to constantly accept project invite requests rather than the previous behaviour where users were active by default.